GetBizzyLivin.Com

Aloha, friends!

I went dark for the last few months, spending my time traveling, loving Hawaii life, and finishing my new WEBSITE! I am so excited with how everything has turned out, and if you haven’t gotten a chance to check it out now is your chance!!

The good news is you can still follow along just as easy as before…all you need to do is go to www.getbizzylivin.com and scroll down to the bottom of my homepage. You will see the subscription form where you are able to input your info, then you’ll be along for #thisjoyfuljourneyofmine! Please make sure to subscribe so you can stay up to date with all of my blog posts, as I will no longer be utilizing this wordpress platform.

As always, if you have any questions or need to contact me you can do so easily on my site. I can’t tell you how much your love and support continue to mean to me…YOU are a huge part of my happiness!

Leave a Reply

